2015 A Time for Shiny New Beginnings

After 50 years of holding on to dysfunction and grief, 2015 is going to be the year to release the chains.  I am not talking about autism, or Ring Twenty Two Syndrome or anything regarding my immediate family.  I am talking about chains that have been weighing me down for many years.

I am not sure why it has been so difficult to let go and say goodbye to things and individuals in my life that bring it no quality and no value.  I am worth so much more than that, my family is worth so much more than that,  To waste even another moment crying or worrying over these things and individuals I can’t control robs me of the happiness I deserve.

I am not saying it will be easy, old habits are so hard to break.  But today as these same chains try to bind me up and bring me down I am saying NO MORE.  I am moving away from those toxic individuals that do not care about anyone but themselves and I am surrounding myself with positive, caring people that bring joy to those around them.  Wishing you the brightest and best year ever!

Baggage10

Leave a Reply

